1. Lafayette Operations Center
  2. Jeff Bull jbull@schilliflats.com
  3. 3535 Brady Lane, Suite A
  4. Lafayette, IN 47909
  5. 800-759-6543
  6. Ray Klassen rklassen@schilliflats.com
  7. General Manager, Schilli Specialized Flats, Inc.
  1. Mt. Vernon Terminal
  2. Ben Townsend btownsend@schilliflats.com
  3. 905 B. Givens Road
  4. Mt. Vernon, IN 47620
  5. 800-777-3924
  6. Ray Klassen rklassen@schilliflats.com
  7. General Manager, Schilli Specialized Flats, Inc.
  1. Shoals Terminal
  2. Larry Shaw lshaw@schilliflats.com
  3. Terminal Manager
  4. 10239 Red School Rd
  5. Shoals, IN 47581
  6. 800-933-7470
  7. Ray Klassen rklassen@schilliflats.com
  8. General Manager, Schilli Specialized Flats, Inc.
  1. Sperry Terminal
  2. John Worster jworster@schilliflats.com
  3. 13434 210th Street
  4. Mediapolis, IA 52637
  5. 800-759-3164
  6. Ray Klassen rklassen@schilliflats.com
  7. General Manager, Schilli Specialized Flats, Inc.
  1. St Joseph, MO Operations
  2. Charles Cassity ccassity@schilliflats.com
  3. Terminal Manager
  4. 3407 S HWY 759
  5. St. Joseph, Missouri 64505
  6. 1-816-238-6300 (Office)
  7. 1-866-518-5970 (Toll Free Office)
  8. 1-816-238-5051 (Fax)
  9. Ray Klassen rklassen@schilliflats.com
  10. General Manager, Schilli Specialized Flats, Inc.